Energy Resources Program Home

Seismic Banner Image

Seismic Data Processing & Interpretation

Staff

Dr. Kristen (Krissy) Lewis
Project Chief
303-236-5572
klewis@usgs.gov

Dr. Seth Haines
303-236-5709
shaines@usgs.gov
View USGS profile: https://profile.usgs.gov/shaines

Samual (Sam) Heller
303-236-5519
sheller@usgs.gov

Dr. Cericia Martinez
Mendenhall Fellow
303-236-1136
cmartinez@usgs.gov
View USGS Profile: https://profile.usgs.gov/cmartinez

Margarita (Rita) Zyrianova
303-236-0104
rita@usgs.gov

Warren Agena
Emeritus Scientist
303-236-5751
wagena@usgs.gov

John Miller
Emeritus Scientist
303-236-5752
jmiller@usgs.gov

ToolBox

Publications Database
Publications & Advanced Search
A searchable database of thousands of published sources, dating back several decades
 
USGS Energy Data Finder
Find Data
USGS Energy Data Finder:  Download GIS and tabular data, databases, geospatial web services (ArcGIS, WMS, KML)
 
EnergyVision
EnergyVision
A single map viewer portal incorporating a range of maps, data and services
 
National Coal Resources Data System
National Coal Resources Data System
USGS coal resources databases of national scope
 
[+]  ALL TOOLS

 

 

Page Last Modified: Wednesday, August 03, 2016