Energy Resources Program Home

Welcome to the Energy Resources Program Website 'Geochemistry Laboratories' Area...

Geochemistry Laboratories

Project Staff

Augusta Warden
Lab Manager, Natural Gas GC, Stable Isotopes, Elemental Analysis (CHNOS)
awarden@usgs.gov

Adam Boehkle
XRF, XRD, SEM
aboehlke@usgs.gov

Kelly Conrad
Sample Coordinator, Sample Prep, Sample Curator
klconrad@usgs.gov

Bob Dias
Stable Isotope Contact
rfdias@usgs.gov

Mark Dreier
Stable Isotopes, Programmed Pyrolysis
mdreier@usgs.gov

Steve Groves
LIMS Coordinator
sgroves@usgs.gov

Tammy Hannah
GCMS
thannah@usgs.gov

Zach Lowry
GC, Organic Chemistry
zklowry@usgs.gov

Chris Murphy
XRF, XRD
cmurphy@usgs.gov

Tom Oliver
Total Carbon, TOC
taoliver@usgs.gov

Toni Rozinek
API Gravity, Total Carbon, TOC
trozinek@usgs.gov


ToolBox

Publications Database
Publications & Advanced Search
A searchable database of thousands of published sources, dating back several decades
 
USGS Energy Data Finder
Find Data
USGS Energy Data Finder:  Download GIS and tabular data, databases, geospatial web services (ArcGIS, WMS, KML)
 
EnergyVision
EnergyVision
A single map viewer portal incorporating a range of maps, data and services
 
National Coal Resources Data System
National Coal Resources Data System
USGS coal resources databases of national scope
 
[+]  ALL TOOLS

 

 

Page Last Modified: Tuesday, February 06, 2018