Energy Resources Program Home

Welcome to the Energy Resources Program Website 'Geologic CO2 Sequestration' Area...

Geologic CO2 Utilization


Project Staff

Last

First

Position

Email

Anderson Steve Economist sanderson@usgs.gov
Blondes Madalyn Research Geologist mblondes@usgs.gov
Brennan Sean Research Geologist sbrennan@usgs.gov
Buursink Marc Research Geologist mbuursink@usgs.gov
Cahan Steve Cartographer scahan@usgs.gov
DeVera Christina Physical Scientist cdevera@usgs.gov
Doolan Colin Research Geologist cdoolan@usgs.gov
East Joseph Geologist jeast@usgs.gov
Freeman Philip Operations Research Analyst pfreeman@usgs.gov
Jahediesfanjani Hossein Contract Petroleum Engineer hjahediesfanjani@usgs.gov
Karacan Özgen Petroleum Engineer ckaracan@usgs.gov 
Kaven Ole Research Geophysicist           okaven@usgs.gov
Langermann Daniel Student Trainee-Physical Science Technician dlangermann@usgs.gov
Lohr Celeste Physical Scientist clohr@usgs.gov
Merrill Matt Research Geologist mmerrill@usgs.gov
Olea Ricardo Mathematical Statistician rolea@usgs.gov
Plampin Michael Research Hydrologist mplampin@usgs.gov
Rivera Jennifer Physical Scientist
jlrivera@usgs.gov
Shelton Jenna Research Hydrologist jlshelton@usgs.gov
Slucher Ernie Research Geologist eslucher@usgs.gov
Varela Brian I.T. Specialist bvarela@usgs.gov
Warwick Peter Research Geologist/Project Chief pwarwick@usgs.gov

Top of Page

ToolBox

Publications Database
Publications & Advanced Search
A searchable database of thousands of published sources, dating back several decades
 
USGS Energy Data Finder
Find Data
USGS Energy Data Finder:  Download GIS and tabular data, databases, geospatial web services (ArcGIS, WMS, KML)
 
EnergyVision
EnergyVision
A single map viewer portal incorporating a range of maps, data and services
 
National Coal Resources Data System
National Coal Resources Data System
USGS coal resources databases of national scope
 
[+]  ALL TOOLS

 

 

Page Last Modified: Wednesday, November 28, 2018